Posted by: Leek | September 24, 2016

Leek’s Room of Fun and Fancy – 5th Fancy: Fall 2016 Anime Season Pre-Game Show

I return to the Room to answer a question concerning how to properly select shows to watch when a new season rolls along. I didn’t actually have a good answer to that question, so I instead to give out an introduction to all the great things I’ll be watching. And, since I’m the best, why not just copy the best?

Covered Shows
Time Bokan 24
WWW.WORKING!!
Mahou Shoujo Ikusei Keikaku (Magical Girl Raising Project)
Tiger Mask W
Stella no Mahou
Gakuen Handsome
Flip Flappers
Keijo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ALL OUT!!
Brave Witches
Soushin Shoujo Matoi
Touken Ranbu Hanamaru
Vivid Strike

    If you have a question you think I can tackle (preferably in the anime or game realm), then feel free to shoot it to me at oretokudo@gmail.com. If I like your question, then you can expect to show up eventually on an episode.

    Leave a Reply

        Categories